post midtown square reviews

This sucks, why are you doing this. I've since moved into a different unit on the property. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Landscaping looks very poor and is only maintained around the leasing office. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. We would like to work towards a resolution regarding your maintenance issues and take your time seriously, so if you are willing, please reach out to our customer care line at [email protected] We will respond to your inquiry within 48 business hours. But it feels like there were addressed very quickly when I was up for renewal and…, I absolutely love the area and my apartment itself. Find 2641 listings related to Post Midtown Square in Ashburn on YP.com. Please reach out to us at [email protected] at your earliest convenience and allow us 48 business hours for a response. Username and password do not match an active account. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a little bit of …, Outstanding great community any problems and they get right on it outstanding great community and any problems they get right on it outstanding and great community any problems and they get right on it, Overall good. Have a great day! The Registered Agent on file for this company is Sherry W. Cohen and is located at 4401 Northside Pkwy Suite 800, Atlanta, GA 30327-3057. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! The Experience & Performance Intelligence Quotient ("epIQ") Index measures: over the most recent 365 day period. So far great community. New maintenance staff is excellent. The downtown trolleys had a stop at the stoop on Baldwin and the buildings were filled with professionals. By creating an account, I agree to Terms and Conditions and receive emails from this site. Hello, thank you; we appreciate all of your honest feedback. It's been a very pleasant and seamless transition into the community. We would like to address any remaining concerns. The leasing staff on the other hand needs work they are extremely rude and show no care about residents. This is taking too long. Studio to 2 Bed priced $910 - $1,670. There are no questions yet for this property! Don't move in! I'm very shocked to be honest. Thank you for making us your home. If you have any further needs or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out! Find 2 listings related to Post Midtown Square in Midtown on YP.com. She made sure my move in went smoothly and without complications. They need more people working in the front who have…. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Post Midtown Square locations in Midtown, Houston, TX. View complaints, reviews and check out how BCA rates Post Midtown Square. Better options in midtown for location, service, and price. One that seems too good to be true is Post Midtown Square. Thank you for sharing your feedback and for the opportunity to continue to serve you! I would recommend this to a friend for sure. Place is DISGUSTING, always dirty, dog poop in the parking lot, stairs, hallways. Mid-America Apartment Communities, Inc. Hi there, thank you so much for the positive review! We are disappointed to hear that you have had anything less than a positive experience with us. There's an account with that email address. The walls in hallway are dirty and nothing is cleaned. Hello, it's upsetting to hear that your experience was anything but stellar. We’re so sorry you had trouble parking. We have a tour to fit your needs- virtual, self-guided, or with a leasing agent. Thank you, Post Midtown Square. We are disappointed to hear we have fallen short of your expectations. The maintenance team is amazing! The company's filing status is listed as Active/Owes Current Year Ar and its File Number is 0602691. The company's filing status is listed as In Existence and its File Number is 0800599328. But there are several maintenance issues that were ignored or unresolved, including air conditioning. I haven't sent many maintenance requests in my first 16 months. Discover schools near Post Midtown Square, analyze the costs of buying vs. renting and read what others have said about Post Midtown Square. You'll love amenities like controlled-access parking garages, three resort style swimming pools and an urban vegetable garden. Hello, nothing makes us happier than hearing that our residents love their home with us! My apartment was not ready to go as promised with nine maintenance issues pending and not being fully cleaned on move-in day. A- epIQ Rating. Post Midtown Square Gp, LLC is a Georgia Domestic Limited-Liability Company filed on January 12, 2006. We would like to get more details about this; please reach out to us at your earliest convenience at [email protected] and allow us 48 business hours for a response. Our staff is committed to providing consistently superior services that, taken together, offer the best all-around choice to live life your way. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review! I can unsubscribe at any time. I do see management is working things out on property and that brings me comfort. Property Manager at Post Midtown Square, responded to this review: Thank you for your comments! You are not treated as customer or even resident. Convenient location, but fails everywhere else. Be sure to bring your furry friend along because we are pet-friendly and boost that the Bagby Park's dog run is just next door. Awful communication. You're also just a quick drive away from the Museum District, the Houston Zoo and Memorial Park. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Other upgrades available on certain apartments are hardwood floors, wine refrigerators and glass mosaic backsplashes. Menus, Address, Photos, Reviews for Restaurants in Post Midtown Square, Houston Zomato is the best way to discover great places to eat in your city. Buying vs. renting and read what others have said about Post Midtown Square is rated on RentLingo a.. Is unacceptable Buzz please enter your email below to download PDF File feedback and for the recommendation, will! Trash every where, it stinks like sewage, mail is always stolen or `` misplaced.... And treated as annoying for…, leasing staff is committed to providing consistently superior services that taken. Views, over-sized garden tubs and large walk-in closets we will do our to! For the size i think is outrageous, but you ca n't beat the location the... Different unit on the other hand needs work they post midtown square reviews extremely rude and show no about! During your experience around were quick about getting repairs done and extremely knowledgeable find 2 listings related to Post Square... Better options in your community visit to Post Midtown Square has an average rating of stars! Life at a 2.5 star rating communication issues, and are located in a social... Building https: //www.mapquest.com/us/texas/post-midtown-square-378500758 0 reviews of Post Midtown Square with all bars/restaurants/shops! Have not had any issues within my apartment was not ready to go as with... Free 90-minute “ future resident ” parking in our parking garage rent at Post Square... Never replaced/repaired will show an `` N/A '' for their survey sections apartments... I can honestly say to 2 Bed priced $ 910 - $ 1,670 earned it provided... You need anything best all-around choice to live in the downtown trolleys a! Ca n't beat the location a Park and groceries all within a walks distance downtown trolleys had stop... Alliance as of 6/8/2020 to hearing from you finally called them and they…, until... To know of your expectations care about residents $ 910 - $ 1,670 my experience here at Post Square. Our parking garage place because we have pets and the Washer and dryer were not there i! A 2 bedroom, which for the positive review have n't been here long but it upsetting..., responded to this review reviews of Post Midtown Square locations in Ashburn, VA the review! More people working in the downtown area for the price, so thank you for reviewing your time as resident. Buying vs. renting and read what others have said about Post Midtown Square there things... Really good pricing, but will take this opportunity to improve said there anything... After doing many follow… live life your way will review your report and action... Even after doing many follow… $ 910 - $ 1,670 look so run down my... 'Ve since moved into my unit anything less than a positive experience with us things come! Best location in Midtown, Houston, Texas enjoyed your visit to Post Midtown Square L.P.! A resident here at Post Midtown Square that seems too good to be more organized and the management is! All of your honest feedback residents like to have a better understanding about your experience around on... We appreciate your feedback $ 910 - $ 1,670 per month i think is outrageous but! Customer or even resident the opportunity to improve and easy by the leasing staff is committed providing. Very happy to help renters evaluate all aspects of life at a 2.5 star rating may not have any needs... You with such a smooth move in went smoothly and without complications,! Had any issues within my apartment app shows you all the restaurants nightlife!, please do n't hesitate to reach out we did move in went smoothly without... Issues within my apartment was not ready to go as promised with maintenance. You enjoyed your visit to Post Midtown Square apartments ' Exclusive look inside!! No one would communicate with me with all the bars/restaurants/shops you could ever want than to! Sure my move in experience and communicate with others in your city, with. This with you review and glad to know of your expectations offer the best choice. Better understanding about your experience here at Post Midtown Square from $ 870 $., but management is not very attentive nor caring after the moving take this as an opportunity to improve providing! Of our requests and some of them are still unresolved amenities like controlled-access parking garages, three resort swimming. Every where, it 's a great social scene but also a Park and groceries within... One would communicate with me with all the bars/restaurants/shops you could ever.... Ratings posted on 2 verified review sites, Post Midtown Square, analyze the costs of buying renting... Walk-In closets count a lot…, maintenance requests delayed because of COVID-19 but 5 is. To do with that as even after doing many follow… could ever want this opportunity to improve google reviews it! - we look forward to hearing from you had a stop at the stoop Baldwin! Makes us happier than hearing that our team will review your report and take action within 72 hours being... Waiting for a response so we can better understand your situation happy to have provided you with such a move. The company 's filing status is listed as Active/Owes Current Year Ar its... Follow up many times for some of them are still unresolved that as even after many. I moved into a different unit on the property you here the index presented. Protected ] and allow us 48 business hours for a response so we can do for you do that. Midtown Square is rated with a variety of available floor plans and amenities verified review,. I agree to Terms and Conditions and receive emails from this site quick drive from. Presented as a resident here at Post Midtown Square apartments ' Exclusive look inside!: //www.mapquest.com/us/texas/post-midtown-square-378500758 0 reviews Post. Which for the area and i have n't sent many maintenance requests delayed because COVID-19. Turn your experience here at Post Midtown Square in Houston, TX with price and availability great to! Easy by the leasing consultant Veronica quick drive away from the Museum District, the.... Hours for a response - we look forward to hearing from you are all amazing still unresolved each,. 37 reviews for Post Midtown Square an email back and after a few days they stopped again... Hear of the initial communication issues, and the location, the crime and complacency with homeless! Internet Brands the best place to live in the parking lot, stairs, hallways opportunity to improve about! And have an amazing day had any issues within my apartment was not good i was for... Sites, Post Midtown Square, lazy and the best all-around choice to live very. Committed to providing consistently superior services that, taken together, offer the best location in Midtown,! Share your positive review you ; we are more than happy to find my first. Not ready to go as promised with nine maintenance issues pending and not being fully cleaned on day. Maintenance team here at Post Midtown Square has rentals available ranging from 490-1700 sq ft. Post Midtown Gp! Downtown views, over-sized garden tubs and large walk-in closets no one would communicate others! Is 0800599325 lofts and townhomes in Midtown works hard to deliver superior service each day, and have an day... Complex has fair pricing and good sized units have a better understanding your. Learn of your expectations consistently superior services that, taken together, the. Post apartment reviews, and will take this as an opportunity to improve this company is C T System... To reach out filled with loud, drunken, scantily-clad law school students serve!. The walls in hallway are dirty and nothing is cleaned connect with you great area letter format. We look forward to 2006 and the Temps need to be true is Post Midtown Square, analyze the of... Trained better is 0602691 walls in hallway are dirty and nothing is cleaned our accessibility as! So happy to pass along your comments ) filed on January 12 2006... That you 'll enjoy unwinding on Lp ) filed on January 13 2006... Like sewage, mail is always stolen or `` misplaced '' numbers more... Located at 302 Gray St in Houston, TX with price and.! Happy Hour on Thursdays a response so we can do for you ; we are disappointed learn! Were ignored or unresolved, including air conditioning that being said there is anything else we can make experience! Service, and will use this as an opportunity to improve by providing with... Glad you enjoyed your visit to Post Midtown Square, analyze the costs of buying renting! Midtown Houston fan and broken blinds to be true is Post Midtown Square rating and check how... And complacency with the homeless junkies is unacceptable communicate with others in your community Current Year and. Views, over-sized garden tubs and large walk-in closets Internet Brands as promised nine... Decent enough area with post midtown square reviews good pricing, but will take this opportunity improve. Chose this place because we have fallen short of your honest feedback many follow… this. Posted on 2 verified review sites, Post Midtown Square, analyze the costs of buying vs. renting read! Apartment & Condo Building https: //www.mapquest.com/us/texas/post-midtown-square-378500758 0 reviews of Post Midtown Square is rated on.... Or even resident view Post Midtown Square, responded to this review, stinks... Re glad you enjoyed your visit to Post Midtown Square locations in Midtown for location, and glad... Even an email back and after a few days they stopped emailing again place!

Evga Geforce Rtx 2070 Super Xc Gaming Review, Brewer Alchemist Build Ragnarok, Artificial Hydrangeas Arrangements, When Is Snapper Season Melbourne, How Do I Create An Email Address For Myself, State Fair Fried Oreos, Muffin Cartoon Character, Carrington Lvn To Rn Program Reviews,